Nov 17, 2010

Girl Talk - All Day / free album

One of the masters of mashup - Girl Talk returns with his new album. It is a follow-up to his 2008 album "Feed The Animals". It's a 12 track and 71minutes long album compiled of 373 samples including artists from Aphex Twin to Black Sabbath and Cindi Lauper to George Clinton. Everything and anything, really. You can see all the samples used right here. He says this album is to be listened as a whole, tracks are separated only for easier navigation. The best thing about the album is that it's free, so grab the zip file below and check the tracklist after the jump.
01. Oh No
02. Let It Out
03. That’s Right
04. Jump on Stage
05. This Is the Remix
06. On and On
07. Get It Get It
08. Down for the Count
09. Make Me Wanna
10. Steady Shock
11. Triple Double
12. Every Day

No comments:

Post a Comment