Nov 4, 2010

Diplo presents Blow Your Head mix

Speaking of Mad Decent.. They started "Blow Your Head" serials of compilations and the first one is by Diplo of course, named "Diplo presents dubstep". Interesting selection with some older and well known tracks. You can check that out here.
Just after that they've put out a bonus mix, by Diplo again. Loads of great dubstep and you can grab your dose below. Tracklist is after the jump.

Diplo Presents Blow Your Head Bonus Mixtape


1 Girl Unit - Wut
2 Passion Pit - Sleepyhead (Boregore Remix)
3 Claire Mcguire - Aint No Body(Breakage Remix)
4 Ryan Red - D.I.R.T.
5 Blue Foundation - Eye On Fire (Zeds Dead Remix)
6 Earz Experiment and DJ Kayper - Engine
7 Diplo FT. Lil Jon - U Don't Like Me
8 Rusko-Cockney Thug (Caspa Remix VIP)
9 Skream - Raw Dogz
10 Dr P - Big Boss
11 DJ Fresh - Gold Dust(Flux Pavillion Remix)
12 12th Planet - Reasons (Dr P Mix)
13 Ginz and Joker - Re-Up
14 Borgore - Guided Relaxation
15 Bar 9 - Piano Tune
16 Crystal Method - Sine Language (Datsik Remix)
17 DZ and Cokee - Crack VIP
18 Trey Songs- Bottoms Up Acca
19 Alix Perez - Untitled
20 Goth Trad - Smokin' Water
21 Orbatak - NRG
22 Skream - Love The Way
23 Skrillex- Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites
24 Milanese - the END (Untold Remix)
25 Jamie Woon - Night Air (Ramadanman Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment