Nov 23, 2010

Mightyfools new mixtape

Lazyness, college stuff + new football manager is a bad excuse for the lack of posts. Gotta catch up on everything so expect many new thing up on the blog. I'll start with new Mightyfools mixtape. Crazy bouncy dutch dudes have given this mix and it's a promo for their upcoming USA tour. They also have a new release which you can check out here. Check this crazy mix out, tracklist is after the jump.

Mightyfools - Go USA Again 2010 Mix
01. Surkin – Fan Out (Lightyear Remix)
02. Shake Aletti – Dancefloor (Tom Staar Remix)
03. Mightyfools – Super Summer
04. Uffie – Mcs can kiss (Far Too Loud Refix) [Mightyfools edit ur Edit]
05. Vandalism – Throw Your Hands Up (Angger Dimas Remix)
06. Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza
07. Canblaster – Chicken Run
08. Chuckie & Hardwell ft Ambush – Move It 2 The Drum
09. Etienne De Crecy – Hope (Djedjotronic Remix)
10. TAI ft Steve Aoki – Paradise Poltergeist (LA Riots Remix)
11. Mightyfools – Tonight
12. Mumbai Science – Gold
13. The Subs & Les Petits Pilous – Rototom
14. MBG & SBS – New Jack (Steve Angello Remix)
15. Asser – Evil (Figure vs Space Laces Remix)
16. Digitalism – Blitz

No comments:

Post a Comment