Dec 13, 2010

Tom Staar new EP + mixtape

There will be a couple of posts that were due last week but because i was lazy they'll be posted now. This one is about Tom Staar who's got his latest EP out on Moda Music (Andy George & Jaymos Label). It's called Pandemonium EP and contains 3 tracks. Pandemonium, which is the one done with Savage Skulls is my favourite from it. It's all electro house with kind of discoish sounds that's typical for Tom Staar, but still keeping it fidgety. Listen to the whole EP below.
Tom Staar : Pandemonium EP by itsmodamusic

He also recorded a minimix to promote the release and it's much fun containing some very good records in it. Listen or download below. Tracklist is after the jump.
Tom Staar: December 2010 Mix by itsmodamusic
01 Beataucue: Disque Oh
02 Girl Unit: IRL (French Fries Rmx)
03 Tiga: Dont You Want Me (Hey Today! Rmx)
04 Tom Staar: Klear
05 Tom Staar: It Excites Me
06 Shake Aletti: Dancefloor (Tom Staar Rmx)
07 Gonzalez: I Am Europe (Djejotronic Rmx)

No comments:

Post a Comment