Jan 13, 2011

Mightyfools 2011 touchdown mixtape

Since i was in Netherlands it's a good way to continue with posting something dutch. It's Mightyfools time and their new mixtape. Just the mix you'd expect from these dudes, full of electro, bass infueled house and fidgety tracks. They also gave away their track California Roll so here's a link to that track also. Tracklist for the mix is after the jump. Enjoy
Mightyfools - 2011 Touchdown Mixtape by Mightyfools
1. P Money - Dance With You (Bombs Away Remix)
2. Kid Massive & Bass Kleph - All Right (Ali Payami Remix)
3. Firebeatz - It's Like That 2011
4. LA Riots - The Drop (TJR Remix)
5. Marco V - Reaver
6. Lucid - Dobra
7. Chromeo - Hot Mess (Duck Sauce Remix)
8. Angger Dimas - Are You Ready (Oliver Twizt Remix)
9. Mvsevm - French Jeans (Dada Life Remix)
10. Junior Sanchez - Weee! (Play da Rave) (Sandro Silva Remix)
11. Mightyfools - California Roll
12. Vandalism - Vegas
13. Mightyfools - Tonight
14. Tai - Beat Down (Dillon Francis Remix)
15. Chase & Status - Blind Faith

No comments:

Post a Comment