Feb 22, 2011

Dj Mehdi - Daftworld mix

Last night i accidentally found this mix and had much fun listening to it. House and electro all the way with typical french touch by Mehdi. He and Busy P just released "Let The Children Techno" compilation couple of days ago. Massive comp with tracks by talents such as Mr Oizo, Skream, Breakbot, Flying Lotus and much more. Get that compilation right here. In the meantime have a listen or download this mix by Mehdi, tracklist is after the jump. Enjoy

01. DJ Mehdi – Signatune (Thomas Bangalter Edit)
02. Santigold – Lights Out
03. Zombie Nation – Overshoot (DJ Mehdi Remix)
04. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Death Suite
05. ID
06. Eli Escobar – Love Thing Part 2 (DJ Mehdi Remix)
07. Busta Rhymes feat. Estelle – World Go Round (ID Remix)
08. DJ Mehdi – Pocket Piano (Brodinski Remix)
09. Crookers – Embrace The Martian (Round Table Knights Remix)
10. ID
11. Carte Blanche feat. Kid Sister – Do! Do! Do!
12. Sam Sparro – 21st Century Life
13. Katy Perry – Firework (ID Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment