May 16, 2011

Elite Force JJJ mix

New mix by Elite Force is here. This time it's done for JJJ and it was aired on friday 13th. Again mix full of great tunes and some Elite Force mashups and remixes. Listen below, tracklist is after the jump.
Elite Force - JJJ Mix May 2011
01 Sabres of Paradise - Smokebelch (Beatless)
02 TWR72 - Future Tool
03 Primal Scream Vs Elite Force Vs Herve - Come Together
04 Chemical Brothers - Block Rockin' Beats (Elite Force Revamp)
05 Plump DJs Vs Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows (Umbrella-Free)
06 The Loops of Fury - I Need
07 Felix Cartal - Joker Vs Riddler (Just Banks Edit)
08 Ftampa Vs Daft Punk - Der Collossus (Elite Force Revamp)
09 Elite Force - Captain America
10 Noisia - Alpha Centauri (Elite Force Revamp)
11 Freestylers Vs Stanton Warriors Vs CTRL-Z - Cracks (Elite Force Revamp)
12 Freestylers - Cracks (Flux Pavillion Mix)
13 Ajapai, Flux Pavillion, Nero - Got 2 Know This Way (Elite Force Revamp)

No comments:

Post a Comment