May 20, 2011

Мishka Keep Watch Vol. XXV: Flinch

Latest mix from Mishka Keep Watch series comes courtesy of Flinch. Although the buzz around Flinch as a solo artist is relatively recent, he’s been producing well-received electronic jams since 2000 and created his own electro group, True Pseudo, in 2007. Since then, he’s worked with many other dubstep icons, including 12th Planet and SPL, who are featured on this exclusive mix along with the pulsing single “World on Fire,” which has been hotly anticipated by the dub world and is available for the first time here. Check it out below.
Keep Watch Vol. XXV: Flinch
1. Kastle – I Know
2. Atlantic Connection -Take My Number
3. TRG & MATT U – One
4. Document One – Clap
5. 12th Planet & SPL – Lootin’
6. Flinch – World On Fire
7. Pendulum – Set Me On Fire
8. Flinch & Villains – Let Me Go
9. Freestylers – Frozen (Cookie Monster Remix)
10. Flinch & SPL – Untitled
11. Zeds Dead – Adrenaline
12. RUN DMT – Hold Up
13. Vaski – Storm Chaser
14. Dom and Roland – Punish Me (Digiraatii vs. Hot Mess Bootleg)

No comments:

Post a Comment