May 20, 2011

Smutlee - Mixmag moombahton mix

This blog has been missing a bit of moombahton action lately. Here's a great moombahton mix by Smutlee done for Mixmag. It's done as an answer to everyones question "What the hell is moombahton?". Smutlee put together this mix which contains some essential moombahton tracks and it's a great introduction if you haven't listened moombahton before. Listen and grab it below, tracklist is after the jump.
Smutlee - Exclusive Mixmag Moombahton Mix May 2011
If the soundcloud player doesn't work head over here and listen.
1: Dave Nada – Moombahton (T&A Records)
2: Sandro Silva Ft. Isa GT – Told Ya (Dj Melo Edit) (Mad Decent)
3: Munchi – Me and My Bitch (H/M)
4: Soulja Boy – Pretty Boy Swag (Diplo & Munchi Rmx) (White)
5: Dillon Francis – Masta Blasta (Mad Decent)
6: Dj Melo – Star Time (White)
7: Dj Apt One – Motherfuckin Lunatic (White)
8: Sabo – Philly Bounce (White)
9: Mescal Kid/Ms Thing – Majic (Smutlee Edit) (White)
10: Nadastrom Ft. Natalie Storm – Gal Where Yuh Come From (Mad Decent)
11: Serocee – Oh Na Na (Famous Eno Rmx) (Windrush Pickney)
12: Samim – Heater (Ckronko Edit) (White)
13: Schlachthofbronx – Chambacu (Smutlee Rmx) (Mad Decent)
14: Dry River Yacht Club – Sweaty Sax (Pickster & Melo Rmx) (White)
15: Rusko – Everyday (Boyfriend Edit) (White)
16: Halo Nova – Get Sticky (Generation Bass)
17: Skinny Friedman – Fat People Anthem (Pop That Pt1) (White)
18: Paul David & A-Mac – O Wey (White)
19: Heartbreak – The Legend (H/M)
20: Sonora – Amor De Alicia (White)
21: Heartbreak – Blaze Up (Girls Music)
22: Booka Shade/Natalie Storm – Body Lingo (Smutlee Edit) (White)
23: Dj Orion – Wraith (White)
24: Caligula – Freeze! (White)
25: Jon Kwest – Godless (White)
26: Toddla T – Take it Back (Dillon Francis Rmx) (Big Dada)
27: Sonic C – Stickin’ (2-Deep Edit) (White)
28: Dave Nada – Punk Rock Latino (Dub) (T&A Records)
29: Munchi – Gracias (White)
30: Future Fambo & Beenie Man – Drinking Rum (Smutlee edit) (White)

No comments:

Post a Comment