Jun 8, 2011

Mishka Keep Watch XXVI: Club Cheval

Latest in the Mishka Keep Watch mix series are the french boys Club Cheval. Canblaster, Myd, Pantheros666 and Sam Tiba made a very diverse mix starting with some hiphop and then continuing with mostly their tracks. Great mix showcasing some of their greatest tracks, well known and fresh. Check it out below, tracklist is after the jump.
Мишка Presents Keep Watch Vol. XXVI: Club Cheval

1. Panteros666 – Javelin (Pianopella)
2. Chris Brown – Wet The Bed feat. Ludacris
3. Pure – Bodytalk
4. Omarion – I Think My Girl Is Bi
5. John Blu – In Love With Your Booty
6. Myd – Octodip
7. Marcus Price – Bubbelgum (Sam Tiba Remix)
8. Donovans – FX1 (Panteros666 & Canblaster Remix)
9. Drop the Lime – Hot As Hell (Canblaster Remix)
10. Dr Gonzo – Bust Dem Up (Panteros666 Remix)
11. The Count & Sinden – Future (Canblaster Remix)
12. Myd – Javier
13. Chad Valley – Up & Down (Panteros666 Remix)
14. East & Young – LifeLike
15. Funkin Matt – Crescendo
16. Underworld – Always Loved a Film (Club Cheval Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment