Jun 10, 2011

Peo De Pitte Ripecast + new remixes

Peo de Pitte returns with newest mix and some new tracks. Mix is full of all things breaks and electro. It contains some of his latest remixes for Jay Robinson, Will Bailey and a remix of Willow Smith which he gave away for free. Good tracks again and a dope mix. Listen and grab them below, tracklist is after the jump.
Willow Smith VS Rose Royce - Whip my hair (Peo de Pitte Remix)
1. Polymath - Discogoose
2. Willow Smith VS Rose Royce - Whip My Hair [Peo de Pitte Remix]
3. Breakage - Fighting Fire [Foamo Remix - Peo de Pitte Re-Edit]
4. Green Velvet - La La Land [Crookers Remix]
5. Crookers & Savage Skulls - Bust Em Up
6. Plump DJ's - Hump Rock
7. Krafty Kuts - Let's Ride [Ado's Wild Style Remix]
8. Breach - Fatherless
9. Jay Robinson - Get Mad Now [Peo de Pitte Remix]
10. Peo de Pitte & Matt Cantor - Mo Fire
11. Sgt Slick, Chuckie - The Bass Kicks Like This [Angger Dimas vs Chuckie vs Peo de Pitte Re-Edit]
12. Boy 8-Bit - Yard Birds
13. NAPT - Emotion Part 2
14. Black Noise & Lee Mortimer - No Doubt
15. Congorock - Babylon [Peo de Pitte feat. Chronz RD Remix]
16. Peo de Pitte & NAPT - Gonna Be Mine
17. Suck Shaft - Project Runaway [Peo de Pitte Remix]
18. Will Bailey - Expander [Peo de Pitte Remix]
19. Blatta & Inesha and Calvertron - Let's Dance
20. ZZT - The Worm
21. Sebastian Leger - Little Bug
22. Rcade Soundsystem - Arena [Polymath Remix]
23. Mark System - Just Living (I feel good)

No comments:

Post a Comment