Jul 19, 2011

NAPT - Knowledge Mag Mix 2011

NAPT boys did a mix for Knowledge Mag. It features previews to tracks from NAPT and Lucian X’s Bass EP. It also contains some fresh electro/bass heavy/breaks tracks and it's a very good mix. Listen and download below, tracklist is after the jump.
NAPT - Knowledge Mag Mix 2011 by NAPT

1. NAPT & Lucian X "Perfect Day" (Red Sugar Records)
2. Foamo "Celestial" (Fat! Records)
3. NAPT & Lucian X "Perfect Day", B.Rich remix (Red Sugar Records)
4. NAPT & Peo De Pitte "Gonna Be Mine" (Promo)
5. Lee Mortimer & Black Noise "No Doubt" (Wearhouse)
6. Harddrive "Deep Inside" (Strictly Rhythm)
7. NAPT "Emotion Part 1" (Red Sugar Records)
8. NAPT "Emotion", Reset! remix (Red Sugar Records)
9. Thomas Bangalter & DJ Falcon "Together" NAPT remix (Contraband)
10. Canblaster "Jetpack" (Sound of Sumo)
11. NAPT "Belief" (Red Sugar Records)
12. T.E.E.D "Trouble", Instrumental (Polydor )
13. Daft Punk "Too Long" NAPT remix (Contraband)
14. Plump DJ's "Hump Rock" (Grand Hotel)
15. NAPT "Lock The P" (Red Sugar Records)
16. A1 Bassline "Shockheaded" (Tighten Up)
17. Wookie "Down On Me" (Manchu)
18. Willow Smith vs Rose Royce "Whip My Hair", Peo De Pitte remix
19. Brookes Bross ft Robert Owens "Beautiful", NAPT Remix (BreakBeat Kaos)
20. NAPT "F*ck Critics" (Funkatech)
21. Retrograde "Mindfighter" Boy-8-Bit Remix (Deconstruction)
22. 2000FASTWOMEN "Letters From Vienna", NAPT remix (WRAPT-UP)
23. NAPT "Bass" (Red Sugar Records)
24. The Subs "Don't Stop" Bird Peterson (Lektroluv Records)
25. NAPT & Lucian X "Boca A Boca" (Red Sugar Records)
26. NAPT & Lucian X ft Frizzle "Paper Walls" (Red Sugar Records)

No comments:

Post a Comment